Group directory

Corporate Office

 

Opus Group AB (publ)

Basargatan 10
SE-411 10, Gothenburg
Sweden

Tel: +46 31 748 34 00
Email: info@opus.se

 

Investor Relations, Press & Media, Group Communications

Helene Carlson, Director of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Tel: +46 765 25 84 93
Email: helene.carlson@opus.se


Vehicle Inspection


USA

Opus Inspection, Inc.

7 Kripes Road
East Granby, CT 06026-9720
USA

Tel: + 1 860 392 2100
Email: sales@opusinspection.com

 

Envirotest, Corp.

7 Kripes Road
East Granby, CT 06026-9720
USA

Tel: + 1 860 392 2100
Email: sales@esph.com

 

Gordon-Darby, Inc.

2410 Ampere Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
USA

Tel: +1 502 266 5797
Email: contact@gordon-darby.com

 

Customer Service & Sales for Opus and ESP Equipment:

Online store: www.store.esp-global.com
Tel: +1 800-695-4377
Email: sales@opusinspection.com

 

Business Development Contact for North America, Asia, Africa and Australia

Bill Dell, Executive Director, Business Development

Tel: +1 520 906 1784
Email: bill.dell@opusinspection.com

 

ASIA

Pakistan

Punjab - Opus Inspection (Pvt) Ltd.
70, C-1 Gulberg III
Lahore, Pakistan 54660

Tel: +1 92 42 35777198
Email: waseem.javaid@opusinspection.com

 

Sindh - Opus Inspection VICS Sindh (Pvt) Ltd.

House No. G – 30 / VI, Sea Breeze Villas,
KDA Scheme 5, Clifton Block 8,
Karachi, Pakistan

Tel: +1 92 21 352 95757
Email: danish.tatari@opusinspection.com

 

EUROPE

Sweden - Opus Bilprovning

Skattegårdsvägen 122
SE-162 50 Vällingby
Sweden

Tel: +46 775-500 300
Email: kundtjanst@opusbilprovning.se

 

Remote Sensing, Europe - Opus RSE

Calle Gaztambide, 45
28015, Madrid
Spain

Tel: +34 91 559 28 68
Email: info@opusrse.com

 

Business Development Contact for Europe

Per Rosén, President, Europe

Tel: +46 700 157 592
Email: per.rosen@opus.se

 

LATIN AMERICA

Argentina - Opus Inspection SA

Carcano 182, Barrio Chateu Carrera
Ciudad de Cordoba.
Codigo postal 5003.
Argentina

Tel: +54 351 4843326
Email: Fabio.Rocca@Opusinspection.com

 

Buenos Aires - VTV Norte and VTV Metropolitana

Cap. Bermúdez 4651
B1605DIK - Munro
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel: +54 11 4762-6161
Email: vtvnorte@vtvnorte.com.ar

 

Chile - Systech Chile Limitada

Calle Andrés de Fuenzalida 17, oficina 51
Providencia
Región Metropolitana de Santiago.
Chile

Tel: +56 22 231 43 54
Email: Joaquin.Velazquez@OpusInspection.com

 

Mexico - Opus Inspection SA de CV

Dr Barragán 793
Col Narvarte
Ciudad de Mexico CP 0320
Mexico

Tel: +52 55 5579 1742 / +52 55 5698 6413
Email: Rosario.Bores@Opusinspection.com

 

Perú - Systech Peruana SRL

Carretera Panamericana Sur Km 297.2 –
Subtanjalla 11000
Ica, Perú

Tel: +51 56 22 35 80
Email: info@revistar.pe

 

Business Development Contact for Latin America

Rigoberto Bahamonde

Tel: +56 9 9826 5614
Email: rigoberto.bahamonde@opusinspection.com

 


Intelligent Vehicle Support


USA

Drew Technologies

3915 Research Park Drive, Suite A10
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
USA

Tel: +1 877 888 2534
Email: sales@drewtech.com
Email: support@drewtech.com

 

Autologic Diagnostics U.S.

47 Mall Drive, Suite 8
Commack
New York, 11725
USA

Tel: +1 877 945 6442
Email: Info.us@autologic.com

 

FASTLIGN

Opus Inspection
1410 S Acacia Ave Suite A
Fullerton, CA 92831
 
Tom Schroder – FASTLIGN Sales Manager
Toll Free 855-233-8632 or cell 941-586-0099

 

Business Development Contact for USA

Bob Augustine, VP Business Development

Tel: 734-222-5228
Email: baugustine@drewtech.com

EUROPE

Autologic Diagnostics Europe

Autologic House London Road
Wheatley, Oxfordshire
OX33 1JH, U.K.

Tel: +44 1865 870 050
Email: Info@autologic.com

 

Business Development Contact for Europe

Kevin Finn, Managing Director

Tel: +44 1865 870060
Email: kevin.finn@opusinspection.com

 

PACIFIC

Autologic Diagnostics Australia

Autologic Diagnostics Pty Ltd. Suite 4
2 Compark Circuit
Mulgrave, Victoria, 3170
Australia

Tel: +61 3 8561 7600
Email: Info.au@autologic.com

 

Business Development Contact for Pacific

Kevin Finn, Managing Director

Tel: +44 1865 870060
Email: kevin.finn@opusinspection.com

Tel: +1 813 802 8227
Email: Tom.Schroeder@opusinspection.com

Want to find out more?

Looking for a specific Opus business?